Sort:  

Loving it. Reminds me of myself when I look at myself in the mirror at mornings (the last one).

damn good as always man.

upvoting is deadly to the voting power these days but 100% for you man, great work great drawings everytime :D

Thank you!
Btw I'm a girl lol just so you know https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@orcish/me-and-my-family

haha sorry man ;)

I read your intro about 8 months ago plenty of time to forget, hope you are not offended

I feel bad about that now, sorry :/ do you want 1SBD for everytime I've said man to you?

lol no it's ok I just wanted to make sure you knew. My Husband talks that same way where he says man alot so it's cool.

Cheers for correcting me

At least you know how it is man

or a requested drawing where 50% of payouts go to you?

Rally great! could you check out my account?

Wow really nice style!!! Followed and upped!

she's kinda beautiful I especially like her dark skin and I'll be glad to hear your opinion about my work here is the link and hope you'll enjoy it :)
https://steemit.com/art/@othmanesl/harry-potter-drawing