You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemian Pets in Exotic Locations | Photo Realistic Artwork - See the Requests & Results by @danielwooddesign

in #art6 years ago

Very good work, I use a design program called GIMP, has an interface similar to photoshop but more basic (well the version I am using) and really infinite designs that can be created with a little imagination and creativity, here I leave you the link to this image I designed with that program, are images collected from the internet and basically mostly and basically apply the effect of overexposure among other things!!

https://steemit.com/cat/@ossbelmonte/catbom

Sort:  

I tried Gimp. It's a great free program. I originally learned digital art on Photoshop. Couldn't afford it for years and now I have a monthly Creative Cloud license. Adobe products are the best. There are also many free videos on You tube that can train anyone to create art like this. Of course you need to have a little bit of an eye for photography.