Psychedelic Vaporwave Glitch Art #originalart

in #art7 years ago

You might be asking yourself "Why is vaporwave in the title?". And what is it anyway?

Well, vaporwave is primarily an electronic music sub-genre and this kind of visual (glitch) art usually accompanies it. The point of this art is to get a nostalgic 80s and 90s effect that would also often originate from a corrupted analogue media. Visually, this would be the image you get from playing a faulty VHS cassette. That's exactly what I tried to do with this photo. I became a fan about a few months ago and will keep posting this kind of art in the future.

I hope you learned something new and like my work.

201609511.png

Original (both photo and edit), by me.

-ostrich-

Sort:  

trippy stuff, keep it up my friend!

Thanks, I will!