Graphics: Animated Banner

in #art6 years ago

thumbnail_overkillcoin_steemit.png

(Data warning: 3.6 mb file)

Hi y'all, decided to chimp around with fire on my day off. To my great surprise, I completed this without burning the entire house down (that almost happened once, but I am too ashamed to go into detail).

Sizzling Banner!

I want to roast some marshmallows on it!



Hope you had a great day off!

So anyway, I'm not a special effects guy, I just find this free software was too easy not to muck around with. Hope you liked the gif and didn't burn your fingers on it!

Thanks for your support!

Sort:  

My screen is burning in....better get me a screen saver!

Quick! Drop your notebook in ice cold water! :O

This looks Cool ;)

The Effects gave it a nice blaze. :)

Hi friend! Stay for a while and warm yourself by the fire, it's a cold, cold world out there :)

How the fire is cool again @overkillcoin
You very funny man. ......

@overkillcoin, esos Banners quedaron espectaculares el mas que me gustó y resalta es el que tiene el FUEGO, "Sizzling Banner"muy bueno felicitaciones al crear ese arte tan maravilloso

Hola mi joven amigo No estoy seguro de si leíste esto en mi publicación, pero conté de una vez que casi quemé la casa. ¡Fue un error terrible, pero afortunadamente no hubo daños, solo MUCHA HUMO!

Gracias a Dios no paso a mayores problemas y solo fue un susto @overkillcoin

Good work as usual and a bit different from your other work. Until now everything is safe :)

the smoke has me coughing a lot :)

Hhhh you started everything! I told you not to play with fire :P

wow! that was a pretty banner! burning hot just like kayden. :)

P.S : I like roasted marshmallows too. Some of my friends call me marshmellow becuase my nickname is mhelo :)

fantastic friend I liked the effect of the fire, they look great job

this is really fantastic that I like it is very striking impeccable work, pending and do not hold fire the house friend hehe

I was young and so stupid, I still make mistakes, but hopefully not as badly as I used to make mistakes :)

to err is human, as long as it is for the good, in life we all tend to make mistakes that helps us to grow as people

Wow great job, that's very hot 😱

One of these days you have to tell me how it was that you were going to burn your house 😉

It was just so stupid, I can't believe I almost did that :D

I burned my fingers, but I'm glad you did not burn the house again 🔥

Especially because it was a rented house and I could be in big trouble then :D

holy shit, better we stay burning things only by software

Now I need to have a banner like this :)

Yes, it can look nice, but it's a big file size and might use extra data on a phone :(

Great job on your day off and your comments also make good entertainment :-)

Hehe thanks @hope777, sometimes I think I'm a little overboard with the spammies, but at the same time, I really doubt they read their comments :D

Felicitaciones por la creacion de tan bellas obras de arte. espero contar con su visita y apoyo, de verdad muy buen trabajo

I'm a learning graphics designer, can you please tell me which software you have used to make this fantastic banner and how you give fire effect?

May be after-effect @manan sir.

To repeat the answer:

It's AfterEffects plug-in called "Saber" by Video Copilot. It's free and fairly simple to use!

sadly I'm not the after effect boy, can you please recommend me the version and any course to learn it, i have the laptop with 4 gb ram and it's i 3.

I use AfterEfffects CC it's only $75 a month.

There are lots of free tutorials online! :)

It might render slow on your system though! :(

Did you make it in after effects?

Yes of course :) After effects CC

Splendid design, graphic designer is on fire with a design that have fire in it.

I hate being on fire, it hurts real bad and I don't want it to continue :(

hahaha :p i didn't mean that :p I mean you design is amazing man!

Roasted tweeter! Nice!

I didn't even think about that. That twitter bird must be delicious once the censorship and centralization are killed at high temperatures! :D

Wow, that's a nice one @overkillcoin !
Let me call it "Crypto burning" , hehehe...
Fitting to the crypto situation right know....😜😜
But don't worry, June/July coming soon😜
Best regards
Tom

But don't worry, June/July coming soon

I truly hope you're right. The thing about bear markets, they seem to wear on forever and by the time people accept them, that's when a bull seems to visit.

Why do you think June or July? Because of historical trends --- or --- do you have insider knowledge???? :)

I read many statements about the future of cryptos and I would say 80% of these crypto cracks say the same, if nothing unexpected will happen, they will go up, may it takes a little bit longer, end of July/August..
I just read something about EOS, some Steemit guys are involved there.. some call it already Steem2.0.. Sounds very professional and interesting, have to figure it out more.

Maybe we lucky and the bull run started already....⚡️💖😂

That would really be something, it would be fantastic... remember, the last bull was short-lived, but... as long as you catch him, it's OK :)

I almost burned my house to see lol XD was great! I love your work

Yes, it could have been a scene from a movie about a stupid idiot. Seriously... hahah...

As usual fun and art in the same piece

Great graphic desighn @overkillcoin, I hope you have a professional graphic desighner.

Yes! I have to hire a professional graphic designer because I'm not professional enough on my own! XD

wow man, that's awesoem.which software you have used for it?

It's AfterEffects plug-in called "Saber" by Video Copilot. It's free and fairly simple to use!

thanks bro

oh wow that is smoking hot effect :)
there are so many useful free softwares online yet we need to be careful downloading virus :)

The site I downloaded it from is run by a guy who makes special effects for Star Wars and other films, so we know he's not a scammer. :)

Do you use After Effects for your videos? :)

wow!
what a design :o you are killing it.

Kill it with FIRE! :)

Oh wow that does look cool!!

or rather, the opposite of cool :)

excellent job bro, that is wonderful is a very good idea, I congratulate you

OMG! What a design! its really really awesome design...

Excellent design.... Amazing banner

Wonderful art.. 3.6M is better. If you reduce it size , It will be more better buddy @overkillcoin

just cool graphics @overkillcoin . like that

that's very beautiful. Can you make me a banner too? I am for myself here on Steemit? But, if it's too much to ask, I understand. Just trying my luck. :)

Great job my friend, I love it!! <3 <3 KryptoKayden = Lucky Gal!

She said that the fire indicates the current state of the crypto markets, always seeing things through a lens of humour ! :D