Art washes away from the soul the dust of everyday life.

in #art5 years ago

I was bored one night and decided to try my hand at some chalk art and attempted to draw a cats face. It's one of my first real attempts and I'll be trying to draw some other things here in the near future. I'd like some advice and feed back on this... I actually thought about just tossing this aside but I decided to share it here despite my better judgement.

#cat #chalk #alirivka #ozhiya #bunnypuncher

Sort:  

So a one image post is against TOS of bot usage. flagged for bid bot abuse @steemflagrewards

Congratulations @ozhiya! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!