FINDING ADDITIONAL USES FOR DIGITAL GIFTS AND PROMOTING THE ARTISTS

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Personalized gifts like this are amazing!


More than a few times in my history on steemit, other talented steemians have blessed with some incredible artwork inspired by @papa-pepper. Since I can only share so much in each post, I usually just run with one closing image and the other amazing artwork kinds of fades away for the most part. This has always troubled me.

POTENTIAL SOLUTION VIDEO

A PERSONALIZED BLESSING AND SOME PROMOTION

This is one of the examples of some amazing digital artwork made using @papa-pepper as an inspiration. @jaldesign created this one for me about three months ago. Personally, I'm not even sure how to do anything even close to this, so to have someone use their talent and abilities and then gift the final product to me is incredible. I was blown away when I first received this, but I never really did anything with the actual artwork.

This was another one that I got about the same time, this time it is a creation of @zikra. Again, what an incredible piece of artwork, especially if you excuse the model.

So then, what's a @papa-pepper to do? I figure, if it is fine with the artists, I'll at least start having some prints made to send to steemians when I ship them gifts. It'll be much classier than a note scribbled on some random paper, and maybe I'll even make it on their wall or refrigerator door! LOL.

The pixel art in the photo above was a @eqko creation, and it is another nice likeness to yours truly. If I start making some prints of these to ship and including Maybe I'll even have to put some of these on some shirts or something. What do you think?

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-amazing-digital-artwork

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @orelmely


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Maybe I'll even have to put some of these on some shirts or something. What do you think?

Yes, good idea. Make some shirts that include one of your signature slogans:

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com
or
Don't post for free. steemit.com

Love the idea and I would definitely buy a few of those t-shirts!

Dude. Those are rad. You have your own collectible card game! #gottacatchemALL

That sounds pretty cool, thanks for the idea.

You could be a next terminator.
Apologies to Arnold ;)

There really is some talent in the community. The terminator style one is my favourite of these.

I think cards and t shirts sound great.

Thanks, I figured I'd better figure out a way to use them.

I have new post about homesteading
If you have time please your check

Steemit is great tool for artists to promote their art and many more!
Resteemed!

Nice fantastic post Happy 2018 Contribution comment#

Nice post :-)

your art is also very interesting in my view

video is very cool, I really like posting @papa-pepper, and please visit my new post, please give me the spirit @papa-pepper

very interesting post ...
I must learn from papa-pepper...

haha amazing!!

I am also very inspired with you @papa-pepper. I try to make some posts like you make but I have to admit if I have not been able. I also have not been able to make great artwork like them. But I will try to learn. Steemit has taken me so far. You are the teacher I am in making something in steemit. com. Thank you very much @papa-pepper.

Hey nice to see my artwork in there!
The pixel art one was my creation for the @papa-pepper Pixel Art Weekly contest. You’re of course free to use it as you see fit. I can’t think of a better use then sending it as a free gift card to your fans.

Ah, very nicely done. Thanks for the permission, and the amazing artwork.

Thanks. And no problem, I hope the receivers will get some joy out of it. Maybe you would consider voting for @blockbrothers as witness. That’d be greatly appreciated.

I've heard a bit about them lately. Thanks for the suggestion.

The reason I ask (in light of full disclosure) is that I am one if them. Thanks for considering us for your vote.

You can do it also a mosaic ... something like this.....
I think you can find a free app on web

Meaby this
Crear un mosaico de fotos de manera gratuita. - EasyMoza.com
www.easymoza.com

Or this i think is better

https://mosaically.com

Interesting idea, thanks. Also, I sent that 10 SBD over to you.

:) many thanks for you and @freedompoint , autenthics machines ...

Very nice..

Great art there!!! Rent a billboard and put those images and a link to your steemit all over! Just an idea...

LOL, with my ugly mug all over it? are you sure that would attract people?

I think that mailing them out with packages and such is a fantastic idea. Kind of a really cool personalized stationary. You are very well known in this community and definitely a 'steemlebrity'.
Also they would look way cool on a T-shirt. I like them all but I think that cityscape profile is a way cool graphic.
Great ideas for sharing.

I love your posts and love the Steemit platform. I would definitely buy a few of those t-shirts if you decide to create them because I want to encourage others to join the site!

Wishing you all the best in 2018!

you are doing a great thing..very interesting..and you have nice ideas..creating a t shirt would be nice.. :)

Artist come in many forms, and always, and worthy of the effort and time to analyze what they have to offer, often finding a means to see inside yourself while doing the soul searching required. Good article, my friend, and happy new year by the way as well.

Thanks for this inspiring post! I believe originality is king. 🤴 I did some acrylic paintings on t-shirts, and can’t wait to learn more about digital artwork.

Very cool!!! Nice post.

Those are sweet! I love that we get to see art and creativity from around the world!

lovely artwork @papa-pepper! you look cute due.

Good post, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste, you have my vote :D greetings