My Computer generated 3D design of a client's bedroom.

in #art6 years ago

a - Copy.jpg

b.png

This is a computer generated 3D design which i did for my client. Actually, i designed a residential building for him which i might post as soon as i am through with it.
My client was laying serious emphasis on how he wants his bedroom to look like with the artwork above the bed, a nice view for when he wakes up in the morning, and a whole lot about the finishing materials which is why i decided to render this two different versions of the bedroom finishing.
He does not like flashy colours but his wife does, so i am looking for how to balance the work. I hope to get amazing ideas from you guys. Much love from @paulove.
DQmPGzKYcXbX1cu4gZbtM8VqbJUTsGmPJZ4pAx9Tj4mEAFU.gif

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Thanks a lot

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Thanks a lot