[Project] I will edit your photo almost for free

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Last week I saw a post on instagram @rich20something. There he talked about spending much of the time developing a skill that was valuable to you. Even if you don’t earn almost anything from it, or anything literally.

editada2.jpg

So I've had this interest in photography for some time, but right now I do not even have a quality camera to practice, so how do I go about it without a camera and no money to buy one?

Even without a camera I can develop my editing ability and pursue my editing style.

editada1.jpg

This week I started to study editing through online courses and practice with free database images, mainly Pixabay.

From this story I have a proposal for you: I'll edit the photo you want for free. Or almost.

They can be pictures of landscapes, portraits, even a selfie you like. Anything! I'll edit.

All I ask is that you give an upvote, resteemed this article and make a comment with the photo you want me to edit. Feel free to write something if you want.

new-york-2264077 editada 2.jpg

If you are from the photography area you might even feel offended by it. Let me explain, I'm thinking in the long run, and I'm adding value to the steem community.

In the long run I am acquiring a skill that will be of great value to me, and in the short term I believe I am adding a high value here in the community.

editada7.jpg

One goal: to pay part of the value of a camera or the entire price with upvote money.

Even if you don't want an edited photo please share this project, I'll be very grateful.

editada5.jpg

PS: I'll deliver the edited photos in new posts.

PS1: Feel free to put the photo on an external link to get a better quality.

PS2: I'll post the edited photos in Dropbox or GoogleDrive so that you download with a good qualit

PS3: Only one photo per comment, if in the future you want more edited photos, upvote and resteem the delivery post of your photo and make a comment with the new photo.

PS4: All photos in this post have been edited by me.