EVEN CRAZIER? - It's actually a never ending evolution

in #art β€’ 7 years ago

Hey dear steemians! πŸ˜ŠπŸŽ‰
Remember my last story? Well these babies were actually a consequence of what happened in the last situation.

I figured I could tell very intimate tales about my emotions without even knowing. At first I created these for fun. I had these gigantic new amazing markers and some poscas. And I just went for it! Later on, I looked at my "crazy faces" and I realized it was a mirror of my emotional state at the time. It made so much sense.

I still make these creations for fun and love for art and markers, but A few days later, I look at them again, I think, and (usually) my mind agrees with what I see.
What do you think about them? Let me know!

Xoxo πŸ˜ŒβœπŸ»πŸŽ¨πŸ’ž

IMG_0091.PNG

IMG_0093.PNGIMG_0094.PNG

Sort: Β 

Congratulations @perkymary! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!