Treasures within me: from realism to CRAZY FACES

in #art7 years ago

It all happened one day at the art history class, when I was as bored as a person can be. It was a 3h class. I had a new pen in my hand, and a white page to fill in my scrapbook. "What can I do, what can I do, what can I do" And I started without even thinking about what I was actually doing. Without knowing, that page (This one below) started something that I was waiting for so long: a path to smooth abstraction of my own, and one that included my obsession with faces!

IMG_0085.PNG

This second picture shows the next to pages that followed the first one filled with crazy faces!

IMG_0082.PNG

I will be showing a lot more of this in the future! Hope you enjoy

xoxo 😘🎨✍🏻

Sort:  

I love this ❤️ it would be a perfect piece for an adult coloring book keep sharing your amazing drawings

I so agree with you on this for adult coloring pages. Great drawings.

Maybe one day!haha thank you 💕

Thank you for such an inspiring story. It shows that talent is latent in us, and all we need is a moment of inspiration, that can change our lives. Very creative!

Very true, thank you 💞😌

Reinvented Keith Haring. I love it. Get your ass to New York City. Like now.
They must see this.

that is cool i also like your wire drawing ;) if you want you can check out my drawings

great post

Thank you 😄💕

upvote me and comment me too

Iam follow and resteemit your post nice girl @perkymary
Thanks

I also love this and agree with @unityeagle... this can turn into a great passive income for you in the #adultcoloring niche - keep drawing!