Introducing...ME!!!

in #art3 years ago

Hi there, I'm Peter Wulfdane.

Digital art is my passion, especially character concept art; I love painting portraits of people and animals, and just about everything, really. There is beauty to be found everywhere you look, and you never have to look far.

For a long time I have wanted to find a platform that I could express myself on and be heard, but the paradox is that I really don't like Facebook and other social media platforms, and so I've kinda been wandering in the void of the backwoods of the internet...until I heard about Steemit and by extension, Hive. So, here I am!

Not much else to say, except that I don't know much about what I'm doing and I know very little about blockchain so...this is new and exciting territory for me! Feel free to say hi and tell me about the community, and keep your eyes open 'cause I'll be posting a lot here soon!
ardent sketch.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive Peter cool you came !

I saw your #introduceyourself blog and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn hive crypto, but we need a higher price, and its not the most important. I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours, and fraude is everywhere so also here you can run into that so be warned.

To post to Hive i use Peakd and Ecency, both great helps.

I wish you good luck blogging and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
We (@jamerussell and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs almost every day , and There is a Discord called SteemTerminal for newbies and All answers to your questions, join in, I am on Hive everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b
Theterminal discord invite

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

96C82424-33CC-4164-849E-C7EF9D6DC9B2.jpeg

Oh and do come by in discord we have a few other artists and ntf showroom could be cool for you aswell

Hello @peterwulfdane! This is @ybanezkim26 from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

You can check out this post if you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in. Under the OCD Incubation Program, you should consider checking out On Chain Art and Alien Art Hive since you're into digital art.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Know exactly how you feel! Nice to have you here, great piece of artwork, best wishes!