After A Long Time - Yellow Flowers

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I have not shared a new article for almost a week. Also, the steem value has always fallen for a long time, so many people like me have reduced motivation. I am painting. My shares were appreciated, but seeing it was not enough. I once again realized how much I was a high-ego. During this time, I learned new things and painted new pictures. I will share one of these pictures. Measures of watercolor work 46x35 cm.

Name of table: Yellow Flowers

I've never sold a picture sheet before. I saw a platform called https://www.artmajeur.com/pinarhan-polat. If you are interested in art, you become a member and sell your art works. Maybe more demand than you think. A little courage is good for us all.

IMG_20180618_144228[1].jpg

Sort:  

Canım benim epeydir yoğunluktan yazamadım sana arada aklıma geliyorsun başka şeyler giriyor gidiyor aklımdan

Çok güzel bir resim daha çizmişsin 4 gündür yazmamışsın güzel yazılarını bekliyorum 😍🤗

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk