Steemit Gift Cards

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys!

So I got an invitation from RTL CBS Extreme's Spartan: Ultimate Team Challenge. My travel and fitness blog; pinaynomad.com will be joining the adrenaline pumping special screening of the Spartan tomorrow at SM north the block.

@surpassinggoogle asked me to make some gift cards that we will giveaway to selected people we'll meet who might be interested to join the Steemit Community. :-)

Here are the Steemit gift cards I made for him:
image

He provided the texts and I edited some of it. I used the fonts Lato bold, TitilliumText25L 250 wt, and Lato Regular.
image

I used the logo for the front of the card. It was from @deveerei he won the design contest for steemgigs

image

Here are the print outs:
image

Tomorrow, @surpassinggoogle and his friend will be joining me at this CBS Extreme screening and we will be giving away these cards to fitness bloggers in Manila.
image

Wish us luck guys! :-)

Sort:  

Awesome stuff :) If you ever need help with designs, I have made quite a few banners and logo's for people here on Steemit already. Just putting it out there, could be fun :)

Talk soon my sister.

hey brother! I'm also into graphic designs, I used to sell logos on Fiverr. :-)

Can I see your banners please? :-)

Well sure, they're nothing technical, but I suppose I can show you a few examples of one's I have done in the last few days.

  1. @enazwahsdarb
  2. @photobomb
  3. @ausbitbank
  4. @surfermarly
  5. @haleyaerith
  6. @dragonslayer109
  7. @saffisara

That's just a few. Haha fun times :) Obviously look at them on a desktop computer so you can see the whole banner.

Talk soon!

Fitness galore!Kaka-intimidate naman yan, pwede hinde sexy sasale jan?
Goodluck lola! San kayo kakaen ni Terry?

Haha! Salamat lola sa pag-wish ng goodluck! :-)

Oo nmn pwde sumali basta blogger. :-)

Sa plato kame kakaen lol! :-)

Nyahaha wait ko sige un post mo ;)

Mejo late nako nakauwi. Cge tomorrow na ung post ko, ang bait ni @surpassinggoogle
I learned a lot from him! :)

Mabaet nga yan..super sipag grabe. Chika-chikahin mo manang tapno ma-relax.

@immorojas "I envy you!" lol=p
okay sharing is caring lol

Ahaha alright, you too. Share sa chika. Stressed ang lolo nyo. Make him unwind!Dalhin mo sa sapa inday.

such a power card! geezz gave me headache lol
so it was you who made the gift card, Terry should have reminded me that it is a no call # so I shouldn't have # to my # so clumsy ^_-

appreciate your help! TC

I was able to call him. I think he's going to buy another sim card for his pocket wifi.

You didn't upvote my post! lol!

I upvoted this comment instead 😊

Can I have a gift card too for souvenir?

Amazing work btw!

Thanks man! You can ask @surpassinggoogle for the print outs. :-)

You're welcome! :) I'll go check with him then. Thanks!

Dev kuhanin mo kaya tong nasakin! So I have less stake on my plate, okay?lol

Lol. I'm not gonna give them out - I don't have any cash to shell out. :P Gusto ko lang ng isang copy haha.

steemit gift card .....amazing

wish u a great luck a head upvoted done plz do the same on mine
https://steemit.com/enjoy/@sanasara/girls-enjoying-in-heavy-rain-in-my-city

Crazyyy...!!

Steem Gift Cards are a genius idea!

OMGGGGG! The famous @stellabelle! Thanks for dropping by! 3 hours to go before the event! Wish us luck! :-)

thats great

thanks gurl! :-)

Nice post dear

Cool looking give cards. :)
The event for sure went so well. :)

It did! I just posted an article about it a few minutes ago. :-)

Nice, will check that out. :)

Those gift cards really will work in inviting new members from steemit thanks to @surpassinggoogle @pinaaynomad

Yup! We hand it out yesterday at the event. :-)

Congratulations @pinaynomad! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Best of luck!! LOVE the gift cards idea. Take lots of photos!! I miss home ❤❤❤

Thanks! I took some photos. Here it is: https://steemit.com/steemit/@pinaynomad/hand-out-steemit-cards-to-manila-bloggers
Are you in Au now? ❤

I saw and left a comment! Yay!! Looks like an amazing day :)

I am in Au :)

I might go to Sydney on the 2nd quarter of the 2018. Are you close to Sydney? :-)

@pinaynomad No I'm not 😢 But let me know when you get here! ❤

will give you a buzz! :-)

di mareach ng pc ko yung chat, sira ba yung chat?

ey, bumagsak yung mco mo, kung hold mo pa nung bumagsak, wag mo ibenta, hold mo lang. Langya, di ako makapasok ng chat.

Ako din hinde makapasok sa chat. Sira ata server eh.
I was able to sell my MCO before it went down. I'm holding to BTC now. :-)

yey! iba talga ang swrte mo te, payaman instincts tawag dyan....

Power!, open minded ka ba?