3D Artist PindaKong - Sculpture : Stone Giant

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! I wanted to share one of my latest creations. I made a Rock creature, everything is sculpted inside a 3D program called Zbrush.

 (click here to view the full size version 1920x1080)

The origins of Giants are unknown, as is the exact time they began appearing in the Middle-earth; however, it seems that they entered the history of the peoples of Middle-earth in the Third Age.


    Upvote & Follow if u want to support me<3

    Let me know what you think in the comments!  


Sort:  

Hello pindakong!

We have found your post and the @SteemEngineTeam wants you aboard!

We are the fastest growing content, vote and follower sharing community on Steem. Please see our introduction post for details on how to join and start earning more votes!