I imagined an steampunk old lady with worm eyes

in #art2 years ago

a67f52d5-234c-4910-a9b3-ad550eaef3eb_pinkgirl4_steampunk_very_detail_close_up_4k_old_woman_with_worm_in_eyes_realistic.png

Hola Hivers, en esta oportunidad quise generar una imagen de una persona mayor al estilo steampunk la inspiración para esto es el estilo de que tiene tim burton para sus películas que siempre son algo peculiares, tuve que generar la imagen varias veces ya que no me gustaban los resultados hasta que use las palabras correctas y genero estas maravillosas imágenes. El Steampunk me encanta y creo que lo seguire usando en un futuro. Lo que use para Generar la imagen fue el bot de Midjourney que en verdad están espectaculares y creo que me gustaría pasar a la versión paga en un futuro.

Chequen la lista de @lavista, esta genial!. https://peakd.com/hive-158694/@lavista/the-ai-world.

También la lista de @kaliyuga algunos son modelo entrenados https://peakd.com/hive-177949/@kaliyuga/kaliyugas-library-of-ai-google-colab-notebooks

Otras imágenes Generadas.

Hello Hivers, this time I wanted to generate an image of an elderly person in the steampunk style, the inspiration for this is the style that Tim Burton has for his films, which are always somewhat peculiar, I had to generate the image multiple times as I didn't like the results until I used the right words and generated these wonderful images. I love Steampunk and I think I will continue using it in the future. What I used to generate the image was the Midjourney bot, which is really spectacular and I think I would like to upgrade to the paid version in the future.

Check @lavista's list, it's great!. https://peakd.com/hive-158694/@lavista/the-ai-world.

Also @kaliyuga list some are model trained https://peakd.com/hive-177949/@kaliyuga/kaliyugas-library-of-ai-google-colab-notebooks

Other generated images.

7ba64de1-ea1a-4a82-98fa-0bc181760c70_pinkgirl4_steampunk_very_detail_close_up_4k_old_woman_with_worm_in_eyes_realistic.png

e9a5bf93-e5d4-4241-a74a-a433e2b0ec11_pinkgirl4_steampunk_very_detail_close_up_4k_old_woman_with_worm_in_eyes_realistic.png

Sort:  

Cool .....love it ❤️

thank you very much! :D

These images are getting better and better!