Commissioned Art & Featured Digital Artwork by @Likeuhbeergin

in #art4 years ago


This article is best viewed on PinoyViajero.Blog

I am supporting local digital artists in the Philippines. I commissioned one of my artist friends for the following artwork that I will be featuring on this article.

Lyka or @Likeuhbeergin on Instagram, loves to do cute digital artwork in her spare time. I love how her approach is minimalist, and so I asked her to turn a few of my favorite photos into vector digital art, because to be honest, when I saw her art style - she made a profile art for several of my Facebook and Instagram friends - I was just amazed, and so I asked her to make several for me and Red (bilang inggitero. LOL). In less than a few hours, she sent me the photos, and I honestly love them. They were beautifully done! Check them out here.

This article is optimized for PinoyViajero.Blog

This one is my favorite photo of the four I sent to Lyka. I love how vector art pops out of the background, and the waterfalls behind makes the shot perfect.

This article is optimized for PinoyViajero.Blog

In my line of business, we love to make powerful presentations, and sometimes, we also love to break the ice with some playful images. This photo is perfect for a few of the presentation decks that I am currently preparing at work.

This article is optimized for PinoyViajero.Blog

I love how the vector image is superimposed onto a really relaxing background of the Masangret Cove in Pangasinan.

Of course, Red also wants his own digital art. Check out his vector image against the beautiful background of Batanes of East in Dingalan, Aurora.

If you want Lyka to make one for you too then please go ahead and reach out to her on Instagram. You can also leave me a message here and I will make sure to send her a line.

If you are a digital artist too and want me to feature your digital art work, please leave a comment or send me a private message on twitter or Instagram by clicking on the links below. I would love to contact you. So, let's connect.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://pinoyviajero.blog/commissioned-art-featured-digital-artwork-by-likeuhbeergin/
Sort:  

Lovely vector arts, and of course the original photos!