Sort:  

I just stumbled upon this project as well as the Solarium and the Steempunk Net game. Very interesting stuff. Let me know you need any help with branding materials or if you have any illustration or animation needs. I'm happy to offer my services :)

Thank you very much! I could definitely use the help! Let's chat more! Is discord an okay place to chat more or do you prefer steemit?

Sorry! Just getting around to this :P You can find me on discord @mrgodby if you want to chat

Wow! Very happy and excited about the future of slothicorn! how good they are back with us !!!

I am excited about the future of slothicorn, and I'm so glad that you guys don't call it quit ^_^.

This is so good! I'm so impressed! It is literally impossible to be angry while listening to that incredible Bit Quest music.

Is there anything I can do to help with this? I'm so happy you're taking up the mantle and making it your own... I think an awesome little update is required in the 'What is Slothicorn?" page.

lol right? Just gonna keep the vibe right...

Thanks for asking! Hmm.. I'll have to make sure to include what folks can do to help! :D I think we'll for sure have to run some games on steemit...

Good call on the website. I'll have to update that next.!

I am happy to hear you again and very excited about new slothicorn!