I added a new design to my shop

in #art7 years ago

In my Redbubble shop, I sell prints of my pictures and shirts and other products with my designs.

One of my favorite designs is a very simple one:

Redbubble Anteia PlayfulFoodie Design

I have lots of products with this design in my shop, like phone/tablet cases, bags, pillows, notebooks, etc.

The thing is though, this is a very big design and some people prefer a more subtle one. So I decided to add this design again, but this time, I made it a lot smaller!

Redbubble Anteia PlayfulFoodie Design

I now sell both the regular and the small one in my shop, so atleast people can choose. Here are some examples:

Ofcourse, I still sell my Steem design aswell!

Steemit design shirt playfulfoodie powered by steem

I think it works perfectly as a laptop skin or a phone/tablet case. Great way to advertise the platform while working on the train!

Steemit design shirt playfulfoodie powered by steem

What products do you like the most, those with the big design, or those with the smaller one?


Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter |


Want to satisfy your creative needs? Join the Marvelous Tales Contest!


Fair warning: Copy/paste comment and obvious bot comments will get flagged.

Sort:  

We need more Steemit Shirts!

People don't really seem too interested though!

I have a few other ideas, but I haven't had the creative energy to work on them yet :-)

You've got quite a nice collection here.

Thank you so much :-)

Amazing. You will design one for me soon lol. Keep up the good work friend.

Thanks! Not a problem, whatever you need, I'll try atleast :-)

Nice work, love the designs you have going here. Keep up the great work. Followed to see future things.

Aww thank you, I'm glad to hear it!

Personally I feel the small one looks more sexy if I can say!
Talking abt design, today while preparing some chicken wings, I noticed that it bizarely looks like steemit logo! If you have a time, please check it out on my page, it's quite funny!
Cheers
@progressivechef

Thanks for sharing your opinion! Glad to hear :D

Hah, that is funny indeed!

simple and cool..

Thank you :-)

Good design, may be more arise if the basic color of black t-shirt @playfulfoodie