My introduction

in #art4 years ago (edited)

Hello! I'm Ploi, and I'm turning 16 in August. I really just created this account so I have a place to keep all my art work, and also to find inspiration. :) I draw as a hobby, and my favorite thing to work with is a pencil.

I'll leave a few of my favorite pieces in this post.

If you're reading this, it's nice too meet you!

Sort:  

Good to see you on Hive @ploimrt! You really have some talent there! There is a lot of talented artists here on Hive which I hope you connect with and you get the inspiration you are looking for!
I'm not an artists as per say but my medium of creativity is in photography with a lot of nature photography but I really appreciate fine art! glad you are sharing yours!

Awwww thank you! I'm already inspired by the few I've seen so far!

Hi There!
Welcome to the Party!
I almost only post
My Artwork -
and having a good time with it!
Happy Sunday!
👍🏼😁👍🏼

@lesmann - this is my daughter, Ploi, that I told you about last week. She's thinking of studying art and she's finding her own direction on Hive.

Hi there!
Very Awesome!
Wish I could have started
something like this at a much earlier age!
Also lucky to have someone in the know available, it will definitely help!
Wish You an Awesome Evening!
👍🏼😁👍🏼

You too! Have a great day!!

This is a great place to showcase your artwork. Glad to see your drawings. You do a great job. I went to an art university and still cannot draw as well as you can 😱

Thanks a lot!! I'm sure you do some really cool stuff as well!

Sorry to miss this, welcome to the community @ploimrt xxx

Welcome to Hive Ploi! I'm sure will very much enjoy the art community on here. Looking forward to seeing more of your pencil drawings.

Thank you! I'm looking forward to posting more on here, too! :)

Hello ploi! Welcome to his beautiful community! Enjoy.

Hello! :)

👋😃 Hello welcome I love your drawings. Keep posting !

Hello~ :) I'll try to post whenever I can!

Oh, welcome!!!
I follow your mom and I saw on Discord you created an account for yourself, yay!!!

I have been mostly into painting all my life but I recently started practicing drawing!!! So I'm really excited for your content. Your drawings are gorgeous! 💛

Oh wow! Thanks for coming to support me! I'm excited to check out yours. <3

Welcome ploimrt!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Hi @ploimrt! Welcome to hive. Looking forward to more beautiful artworks of yours...

I'm feeling very welcomed! Thank you, I really appreciate it. :) <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and reblogged by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hi Ploi! I really like that name!

that eye seems really cool and also the state at the top "mochi" that's your artist name??

I sawed you only had three topics selected, you probably want to try the #art and #posh tags, altough, I think the #creativecoin tag could suit you!

Mochi is the nickname of the owner of that eye! Thanks for the suggestions! I'll definitely try them on my next post.

Hey! Welcome. Your mom says you are tri-lingual, what languages?

Hey! Thanks! Not fully trilingual yet, but I speak English and Thai fluently. I'm learning Korean, I can read, write, and understand most of the time, but I wouldn't call myself fluent just yet! :)

Awesome! I'm American but speak Japanese and Chinese, living in Japan. I made this group for language and culture exchange, welcome to check it out...here is the post: Hive Cross Culture!

That's really cool! I'll check it out!