You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PXLPET: A little birdy appeared! We have a winner! 🐱🐶🐸

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi @shoumi, thanks for your amazing PXLPETs and what they are doing to add something unique and beautiful to Steemit! I hope you don't mind but I wanted to tag #newbieresteemday and also let @davemccoy know about this so he can share it with his followers and spread the joy of your contribution to a few new comers on Steemit.

I do like the random process of drawing winners, but if I am lucky enough to win again you can give someone else the privilege of being a new PXLPET owner :)

Also, just wondering how we can use our comments to contribute ideas or create changes in the pxlpet world?

Sort:  

Hey, thank you! Any kind of promotion is highly appreciated! :) That's kind of you to give other participants a chance. I noted it! I can only say that I am thankful for any advice on game mechanics for PXLPET! And I am happy about every discussion on this topic. :)