Sort:  

Thank you @poetry-vibe, i have been doing it for 3 years now, amd im so grateful to have learned and appriciate art, now nature is my inspiration which is never ending, i followed you maybe i could learnhow to make poems as i started making some with my paintings and it fits well

With my pleasure :) wow, it's long time. But, you did very well. Especially, the details, so amazing.

@poetry-vibes No i meant all my paintings to this date i have started last 2014, i think i made around 50 paintings already and mostly sold to coworkers and friends, but usually the paintings are done in 2 -3 session 4 hrs each.

Omg this's so amazing! I'm sorry if I misunderstood. I appriciate it!

O no problem, so far i have posted a year and a half of my paintings in chronological order. I have more to post as im also joingncontest here with anything woth related to art

Wow, you have the best talented. I am waiting your next post and your creation. I really enjoy it, good luck for your competition and I wanna hear a good news for you after all finishes