write me once

in #art7 years ago

19030762_10215029118187792_9028074023278868904_n.jpg(... write to me once a week, so that your answer will come on Sunday, as I can not tolerate your daily writings, I will not tolerate their continuation ..!

For example, I answer one of your messages, and then I return to my bed in a calmness that appears on the surface, while my whole heart is full of consciousness. I belong to you. This can not be expressed in any other way, even this method is not strong enough. For this particular reason, I do not want to know what you are wearing at this moment. It is so puzzling that I lose the ability to deal with life because of it, and that is why I do not want to know that you love me, because if I knew how so foolish I would go to my office and sit on it. , Or even stay here at home, instead of heading to the train and its independence is closed I see you ..))

  • Letters of Kafka to Phyllis - 1912

Enjoy the painting of the artist monica barengo and listen to the music
https://soundcloud.com/hossam7assan/5jt2baz8qomg