[ENG-ESP] Cyborg / Ciborg

in #art3 years ago

Hello!
I did this work, "Cyborg", with Poser and Zbrush.
It came up as a scene, with a woman head as a some sort of technological idol at its center, which somewhat is held in the arms of some sort of powerful cybernetic women servants.
It reminds me some of my past works, where I utilized this composition pattern with a central figure.
It could be there is some influence of Giger and Chichoni works in this piece, I think.
After finishing, I changed colors and obtained new versions.

¡Hola!
Hice este trabajo,"Cyborg", con Poser y Zbrush.
Surgió como una escena, con una cabeza de mujer como una especie de ídolo tecnológico en su centro, que de alguna manera se sostiene en los brazos de una especie de poderosas servidoras cibernéticas.
Me recuerda algunos de mis trabajos anteriores, donde utilicé este patrón de composición con una figura central.
En este trabajo tal vez podría haber alguna influencia de las obras de Giger y Chichoni, creo.
Después de terminar, cambié los colores y obtuve nuevas versiones.




sep2.jpg



Here I started with the 3d forms / Aquí empecé con las formas 3d:

6.jpg



7.jpg



4.jpg



Here's the final result / Aquí está el resultado final:

1.jpg



I zoom it and show more of the face and the cyborg-women / Hago un zoom y muestro más la cara y las mujeres cyborg:

2.jpg



3.jpg



These next two images are color versions / Estas dos imágenes que siguen son versiones de color:

12.jpg



14.jpg



I hope you like it! / ¡Espero que les guste!




sep2.jpg




On facebook: https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10218965649843313&type=3

On instagram: https://www.instagram.com/p/BxsZP8AFnCH/

On deviantart: https://www.deviantart.com/politeumic/art/Cyborg-796923713



sep1.jpg




logo2.png



Sort:  

This one reminds me of a character named Baphomet from a Clive Barker movie called NightBreed. You can see him glow blue in the gif... but it's hard to find a good image of em. I like the two mini-figures there too! There is also an artwork series called the Trumpets of Jericho by H.R. Giger.

I saw "Nightbreed", a classic, I remember Peloquin! Although I know Giger, I didn't pay much attention to "Trumpets of Jericho", thanks for pointing that out! =) Note: I tried to upvote your comment but I don't know what happened, I got confused with the button or something went wrong. I'll try again in a couple of minutes.

Congratulations @politeumico! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 500 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 20