Painting - Part 3, 4 & 5

in #art4 years ago

I decided to put the next 3 parts into one post. Part 3,4 & 5 of
7 phases that went into this painting. I make abstract expressionist paintings using only my body. There is some nudity in the videos.

I live streamed this on Chaturbate, then edited the footage down to 7 videos, over 150 photos and a number of nfts. Nfts from this batch will go on the NFT Showroom and Rarible - some with unlockable videos and photo sets.

Part 3:

Part 4:

Part 5:

Here are some photos from these sessions!
A9D6D90C658644B59D16BC7724E9F212.JPG


I'm not only an artist, I'm also into Currency Design, so I'll be experimenting around with some different approaches with this. I'm planning on documenting it all here as well as on the traditional sites I use.

All Hive value earned from this first collection will fund my art collection, enable Currency Skunks experiments and build communities on Hive!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @polyannie! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP