Art & Currency Experiments

in #art4 years ago (edited)

A nameless painting created in the fall of 2020 - the subject of my first nft experiments. 7 phases of painting and filming went into this project.

IMG_2373.jpg

A little background: I'm an artist & independent nsfw content creator. I create abstract expressionist paintings using only my body- incorporating masturbation and squirting as part of my creative process. I use this content for my subscription sites like OnlyFans and to create visibility for my brand.

I live streamed the entire process creating this piece on Bigo or Chaturbate while filming, then edited it down to 7 videos, over 150 photos and a number of nfts. Content will be released in phases over the next couple of weeks. Nfts from this batch will go on the NFT Showroom and Rarible - some with unlockable videos and photo sets.

My nft showroom gallery

I'm not only an artist, I'm also into Currency Design, so I'll be experimenting around with some different approaches with this. I'm planning on documenting it all here as well as on the traditional sites I use.

All Hive value earned from this first collection will fund my art collection, enable Currency Skunks experiments and build communities on Hive!!

The First - part 1..... I started this painting during a LiveHouse event on Bigo (live streaming app) - this is the only sfw video in the series.

0AFA43D8C3ED4287ABBB2E5BDD0C7A8B.JPG
4BC6176E2C8C4946AF676FDC11BCABD0.JPG

Here's my art links if you're interested in checking out my stuff:
http://polyanniestudios.patternbyetsy.com
https://nftshowroom.com/polyannie/gallery

Sort:  

Congratulations @polyannie! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

👋 Hi @polyannie, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community