I'm an artist so what should I post? Bill Murray of course.

in #art7 years ago

I'm a visual artist/graphic designer based in Chicago. I learned about Steemit through my travels down cryptocurreny's dark dirty hole. After digging through a lot of muck, bullshit opinions based on other bullshit opinions, ICO scams and lost coins, I found this beacon of hope. I have no idea how I should use Steemit. One day I will have to tell my crazy story. But until then, enjoy one of my favorite art/illustration pieces. It's called ANDERSON'S MURRAY....some of you will get it. I made about (20) 16"x 20" prints of these on fancy museum quality paper and gave them all away. You can find them and some more of my personal artwork on my site http://www.poptoypop.com.VERTICALMurrayssteem.jpg

Sort:  

We invite you to participate in our contest!
Amazing prizes - 15btc and 2*7,5btc!

Congratulations @poptoypop! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!