3D Renderings Using Chief Architect, Amazing Software!

in #art7 years ago

Near photo-realistic images rendered with Chief Architect software!

9105CustomHomeWebExterior.jpg

This is the software I use for all my home designs. It is an incredibly robust program with ton's of libraries to make any design come to life. You need a couch? Pick from hundreds! Manufacturer content, bonus libraries and the ability to import objects from other modeling software such as Sketch-Up.

9128CustomHomeWebInterior.jpg

The program is primarily designed around conventional framing techniques and details, but with some custom libraries and a unique profile plan you can be up and running for any style of design. The company I work for specializes in Post and Beam homes so we have adapted the program to our specifications.

9128CustomHomeWebExterior.jpg

One great feature of the Chief Architect platform is that it's not exclusive to large companies or architects. They have several tiers of the software depending on how much you need. If you specialize in kitchen and baths, then you can get a program specifically with that in mind. There is even a homeowners version and a free viewing program.

I've dabbled with several programs for design, but for fast turn around, with awesome 3D viewing capabilities to WOW customers, I'd have a hard time promoting anything else. The latest version even exports to 3D goggles for a virtual tour!
If you're a home enthusiast, builder or designer I completely recommend checking out this program!

Check out Chief Architect and my company Habitat Post and Beam's websites in the links below!
Best of luck with your future designs or building plans!

Casey

https://www.chiefarchitect.com/
http://www.postandbeam.com/

Sort:  

This is very nice. Do you ever get hired to do renderings? We need them sometimes

I do design work on my own, renderings included, typically not through my company, we like to focus on the product we sell. What do you work on?