You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abandoning Repetition - Works by Textile and Surface Designer Reeta Ek

in #art6 years ago

Seems busy.org posts with photos are working properly on discord. My latest post promotion has a photo with it there.

Screen Shot 2018-02-24 at 2.33.29 pm.png

But busy.org upvotes have not been working properly, Im still expecting busy.org to come and upvote my two latest posts.

Sort:  

Yeah, I didn't get any upvotes from them. Not sure why. Oh well. Oh, the pictures shows now? I will try today and see if it works properly. Thanks :D

Hey, busy.org upvotes have finally arrived. See if yours are already there.

Each upvote from them for me now is about USD 0.4 usd, not 0.04. For one upvote of $0.4, one must have around an account value of approximately USD 12,000. Or, you need 40 votes from people like me with just usd$0.01 for each upvote.

So, if you want a self upvote @usd 0.4, you know how much you probably need in your wallet. Busy.org is simply so impressive.