Sunday Art. Flowers watercolour sketch.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends, followers and guests of my blog!
Today is Sunday, you do not need to run to work, and it means that in the morning there is time to start the day with a creative breakthrough.
And today I chose these summer flowers for a sketch.
20180624_161745.jpg

This bouquet was presented to me yesterday and I wanted to capture the freshness and beauty of flowers.
20180624_162245.jpg

Step-by-step review
20180624_155935.jpg

20180624_160229.jpg

20180624_160542.jpg

![20180624_161745.jpg]

20180624_162229.jpg()

20180624_162326.jpg

I hope you like it!





Sort:  

Upvoted on behalf of the dropahead Curation Team!

Thanks for following the rules.

DISCLAIMER: dropahead Curation Team does not necessarily share opinions expressed in this article, but find author's effort and/or contribution deserves better reward and visibility.

Help us giving you bigger upvotes by:

Upvote this comment!
Upvote the latest dropahead Daily Report!
Join the dropahead Curation Trail
to maximize your curation rewards!
Vote dropahead Witness with SteemConnect
Proxy vote dropahead Witness
with SteemConnect
Donate STEEM POWER to @dropahead
12.5SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP
Do the above and we'll have more STEEM POWER to give YOU bigger rewards next time!

News from dropahead: How to give back to the dropahead Project in 15 seconds or less

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.78$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Well done @prostosun! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - England vs Panama
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!

Lovely painting @protosun! 🎨 🎉

Ой, красота какая!!!!

Как же я люблю легкие акварельные зарисовки!

Well done @prostosun! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Poland vs Columbia
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!

Приятная цветовая гамма! Красивые жёлтые цветы. @prostosun, у вас появились настоящие ленинградские краски??? Ого!

конечно, коллега! Я же хвасталась, сколько акварельки я привезла с собой, и даже целую коробку белых ночей аж в 36 цветов! Теперь я как настоящий художник!)))

Да, да , я помню : ) А я пока только подкупил закончившиеся кюветки

я и отдельными кюветками затарилась, которые потенциально опасные в плане скоротечности их бытия)))

You are a great talent, @prostosun! The flowers look as lovely as the real ones. Love them because both of them happened to be in my favourite colour, YELLOW <3 Thanks for sharing your watercolour sketch with us!

Красивый букет в жёлтых тонах.

This is such an awesome artwork. With step by step showcase. I admire your work and talent. :)

Beautiful work! Actually, your flowers are prettier than the real ones! Bravo for your choice of colors and the way you captured the subtle details of these lovelies! Thanks for sharing this delightul painting with #steemitbloggers

thank you for your comment!

All these nice flower paintings, I guess one day I'll get one @prostosun

Very beautiful water colour, you have talent indeed!

thank you!

My pleasure!

I used to love painting. I used to be a wanna-be artist. Just that coloring materials was something that my family couldn't afford back when I was young. Now, maybe I can buy decent coloring materials should I do this again? Ahahaha. I have so many things that I used to love that I haven't come back to yet. Painting is definitely one.

Thanks for sharing this lovely piece of art.

Steemit Bloggers

Beautiful. You are very talented! <3

I like it a lot! 😊

This post is sponsored by @SteemitBloggers in collaboration with @appreciator. Just keep up the good work.



Ah this is so lovely! Wish I had your talent!

You did a great job @prostosun! Love the watercolor...it's a great medium to work with, isn't it?!