You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interactive Paintings: The Vagabonds, Season 2, Episode 1: here we go!

in #art6 years ago

Yeah season 2! Have you already painted a whole new series of paintings for this round?? Fast! :)

Carl Bergson, 4-2-2, the bottomless bottle of endless truths (some of them hurt)

Here's the mighty Carl in action bringing the good word to the chiselled greek gods we all were before we started drinking
beer.jpg

Awesome texture on this painting!!! (yours of course ;) Love this one - is there going to be an sbd auction for it? :)

Sort:  

Hehe, no I haven't painted all of them so quickly! I have a few similar paintings which fit in the Vagabonds-theme, but to get to 8, I'll have to paint-as-we-go!

Nice choice, 3 unused ones!
Meet Carl Bergson, he's the Dazzling but Deceptive Oligarch, owner the one and only bottomless bottle of endless truths (some of them hurt)

If you're a candidate, I may put this one up for auction!

hehe sounds like drink all round there, lures you in with its dazzling scent and taste before turning you into an alcoholic.

If you're a candidate, I may put this one up for auction!
-> yes please! i'm really drawn in by this one. the other ones you've put up recently could also find a good home if no one wants them/i have the sbd (which could take a while given my current level haha...)

Hehehe, yeah, some of these turn out to be hilarious combinations - I'm glad I get to be surprised myself!

Awesome you're still a candidate, I'll put this one up for auction the day after episode 5 (which is due tomorrow), ok?

Yes great! I'll be keeping an eye out :)