Undertale Art. My first post in over a year!

in #art6 years ago

Sans.jpg

Name: Genocide Sans
Year made: 2015
Description: This is one of my favorite fan arts I've ever done. It's from the video game Undertale, made by Toby Fox and Temmie Chang. This is my interpretation of a scene after you kill this character's brother and another protagonist, named Papyrus. I may do a redraw or repaint of this one day. Drawn with colored pencil and pen, in sketchbook.

Gastor.png

Name: Don't Talk About Those Who are Listening
Year made: 2016
Description: This is Gaster, a character from the video game Undertale. The interesting thing is that this character wasn't originally 'in' the game. Members of the Undertale fandom went into the source code of the game, and found the character, who also showed up randomly when changing certain values within the game code. The character was so loved and theorized about that he eventually became a more solid part of the full game. Digital work made on on iPad in Autodesk.

Nicki USB 093.jpg

Name: Skeletons Don't Bleed
Year made: 2015
Description: This is another drawing I've done of Sans, a main protagonist of the game Undertale. It's my interpretation/expansion on the scene after you kill Sans yourself by waiting for him to fall asleep, and then striking him at his most vulnerable. There is also a small controversy within the Undertale fandom about him bleeding when he is struck. Considering the fact that he is a skeleton, this shouldn't happen. Some people attribute the appearance of red to San's massive love for eating ketchup plain, but this explanation doesn't satisfy much of the community. Drawn with colored pencil, pen, and black sharpie; in sketchbook.

Facebook art page
instgram
Sort:  

If you liked my art you can vote for it in @royaleagle's weekly contest!

Does @originalworks still work?

In my experience not in a while.

Shame really.

Gaster, the slenderman of Undertale. I love it, keep up the good work!