ART FEATURE: I KNOW WHO YOU ARE BY YASMIN NICHOLAS

in #art6 years ago

Yasmin Nicholas’ work consists of a mixed media including writing and poetry, accounts of daily life, drawing attention to particular experiences, identity, race and diaspora related issues, caribbean culture and interests about the artist in which she feels can be elaborated on any type of medium besides books, on paper or spoken aloud. Go support and purchase her art on her website 👩‍🎨!

Celebrating inspirational women artists across the world! Happy Women's History Month from Harpers Galleria!

harpersgalleria_29402042_582166745490239_5144480559786885120_n.jpg

Harpers Galleria showcases new creative talents that are transforming the world of art. 🎨 |
Follow & spread the word of the best place to have your work featured: @harpersgalleria

Sort:  

Hi @quotesbyharper
Excellent article. I subscribed to your blog. I will follow your news.
I will be grateful if you subscribe to my blog @user2627
Good luck to you!