I Designed!!!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Project 10_1.png
Insipration: energy.

Hello Dear Friends,

i would like to share some of my casaul t-shirt designs. For a very long time I was into fashion creation but never really drew anything. I experimented with my sketching abilities which i had abandoned back in school. Just sharing a few of my designs.

IMG_20171216_211318.jpg
Insipration: womenhood

Logo_1504167040197.jpg
Insipration: delicate

Logo_1504895234880.jpg
Insipration: sassy

Logo_1504076482147.jpg
Insipration: quote

Logo_1504893748483.jpg
Insipiration: Fitness & health

Logo_1504167193582.jpg
Inspiration: nature

software: adobe illustrator

I hope you like it!

Please upvote, comment & resteem.

Sort:  

You have done a nice job. Keep it up.

Thank you friend

Am sry if am coming off as an critic here .... But i think all the designs here is just blunt .... but i see a greater potential i think you can make far far better ones.

Thank you for your suggestions. Critics are important too.

Congratulations @rainsa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This is quite exceptional. Didn't knew that you are into sketching as well :)

(as seen on TeamIndia )

Thank you for your kind words. I use to paint, was good with oil painting but could not continue because of academics.

You got a 2.00% upvote from @upme requested by: @rainsa.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Nice work

Thank you. Glad you like it.

nice strokes

Thanks. Glad you liked it.

Multi skilled girl. You should check options of having them printed

Thank you for all your encouraging words. I have them in printable versions. Will share more of my designs. If you like any lemme know will send you printable version.

If you'd like to get some prototypes for your shirts done I'd recommend a service like redbubble. There are some good designs here, my favorite is the orange and the colored feathers. I think your designs would benefit if they were a little smaller and further up on the tshirt (except the large feather). Front and Center.

Nice work.

Thank you. I'm glad you like it. They are all in png format so you can adjust size and positioning.

That's your job ;)
Besides, in an unlayered .PNG i'd have to cut out the designs manually to move them and that'd be fugly/inefficient. I only meant to say that the shirts could look even better if you optimise the placement of the motifs.

it is PNG with blank background so one can easily place them on any color. Its easy. anyway I am just a starter, i am learning to use adobe creative suite thats better for designing. i am happy response is good can work now with more motivation.

Yeah, keep it up!

wow,great job, I like yellow one ;)

thank you. you like sassy!!

My favourite was delicate! :)

Thank you. That is even my favourite. Bird feather was in my head but i made it colorful.

The design are good
Regards
@crafter

Thanks. Glad you like.

I love the "loves in color" shirt! :O

Thank you.

hi! i think these will sell among minimalists, but there's still room for improvement, just like all art work does! keep it up and keep improving until you absolutely love your work!!! :)

Yes friend there is a lot i need to learn. thank you for your feedback.

Great post @rainsa.

you seem to be doing really well on this post too.

One suggestion I would make to maybe expand the votes on this as well is to give a little detail as to watch you like about each design you have made or the inspiration.

Makes the post a lot more worth it to the people with the vast amounts of steempower

Ok friend that is a valuable advice, will surely elaborate in my second set of designs. Thank you so much for the thoughtful comment.

Nice mate. I like the first one with the wheel.

Thank you friend.

Just going to say keep on learning,improving and growing. All the best for your future.

I like the last one, and the first one a lot. Orangey sun and nature feather color. Oh the bottle too, it's got an attractive minimalism to it.

Awww they are so beautiful, I love them @rainsa👏👏👏👏

I love the second one with the woman on it. You have some talent there!