Sort:  

Congratulations @raizel! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 6 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - June 15, 2023

Another banger! Your skills amaze me man. Never stop.

You always choose great music. The sound of this vid here has me wanting to recommend two artists to you who I have a feeling you’ll enjoy.

Angelplaya and HE$H

IMG_7641.jpeg

IMG_7642.jpeg

Thanks man I appreciate it. here's that artist's full album

By the way those artists that you posted are pretty dope

Bro I was listening to that while in the car today and it hits so hard! Love that shit. I was rolling through my city with the windows down and cranked to the max so everybody could hear it.

I love me some phonk