My Artwork: A cool guy coding and listening to music!

in #art7 years ago

Hey guys! Today I wanted to share an Artwork that I have made using Adobe Illustrator. Many of my followers already know that I draw cool things and share them here! So if you are new, make sure to hit that follow button to see many of my drawings!

Today's art is just a cool guy coding on his "I Grape" Computer (Yeah, the clone of the IMac haha) and also listening to some music as well.

workingonlaptop.jpg

I made it in almost 1 hour since I had to go and do other things so I don't know the exact time haha. I have few more works that I have done and will do others and share them with you later guys!

Thanks for following me, and if you liked it feel free to upvote an comment your thoughts!

Sort:  

That looks really good, i used to work in illustrator to make logos etc for people but those days are over lol. But you got some talent, good job :).
@lillieskold