My Wacom Tablet Wishlist - Pro Pen 2

in #art7 years ago

FullSizeRender.jpg

Why is it my wishlist? The Wacom Pro pen 2 is a combination of a computer, Pen Display and portable pen computer.
Its a complete upgrade from its predecessor:

  1. higher performance - a fully equipped computer featuring an Intel Core i7, imagine a tablet with an i7 processor! Imagine what this monster can do , and dont forget the NVIDIA graphic card up to 16 GB RAM and up to 512 GB storage better visual effects

  2. visual Effects - an extremely high resolution up to 4k and a color fidelity of 96% of the Adobe RGB color space which ensures the best screen display.

  3. Integrated Camera - for those who are into photography as well.

  4. New Surface Screen – which creates a trusted and intuitive feeling.

This will really transform your art to the next level from 2D into 3D

Sort:  

Geez! What does that thing cost. I'm drooling here. I need this.

My post would'nt suck so bad if I used that instead of my iPhone.

@bigjgc ive checked it on the web it cosst around 2149 euro up to 2599 euro, whooaaa

looks great on spec's .. what about look and build quality

@dinsha for me everything for wacom is just great, they are like the brand apple in drawing tablets