Cozy Modern Bed Room With A View 3D Design

in #art5 years ago

Hey guys!
Switching it up a little bit this time with a beautiful modern room design with a beautiful view, didn't know what time I wanted to do, so I did both day and night mode!
Tell me which one is your favorite!

Night time :

Day time:

And the painting in the wall was kind of cute ( Arabic alphabet ):


Thank you for your time ♥️

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Can't choose which one's better...but I prefer the night one, because it reminds me to sleep 🤣 I do like the painting design though, simple and beautifully artistic.

Posted using Partiko Android

Night time= best time 😂 thank you 🌺

Posted using Partiko Android

The night version is so romantic and lovely! But both are really nice, @raoufwilly :D I also like the Arabic alphabet painting on top of the bed, very pretty !

Thank you! :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice. What do you use to make this?

Hey Lordy, i use Blender 3D but there are a lot of other programs that can give you the same result or better

Posted using Partiko Android

I do like the painting. Very cute! I think I prefer the night time version. Just looks like I'd want to jump right into that bed and get cozy!

Yes haha!

Posted using Partiko Android

Night time is for me as I love the night sky and city lights.

I couldn't agree more!

Posted using Partiko Android

I like both night and day. I’m curious what this is, your bedroom? Or you designed this for someone?