DRAWING TABLETS ||DIGITAL PAINTING, my first time using it and is it worth it?

in #art6 years ago

hello everyone im here again to share to you this drawing i made hours ago.
I order this drawing tablet and received it yesterday. Theres two types of these:
boring.png

THE DISPLAY TABLET
Monoprice-22-Tablet.jpg

This the drawing tablet that you can directly draw or paint there.
I really like this one because i think this is better but much expensive.

THE REGULAR TABLET
jkkk.jpg

This one have to be connected to a computer or laptop,there you can see your drawing unlike display tablet. This is much cheaper. i got it for 1,322pesos,= 25 us dollars.

For me,the regular tablet,which is the one i got. Its okay for me,for that cost i can do digital paintings.The only thing that bothers me is the buttons on the pen (sorry you cant see it) but there is two buttons there that is place at the middle. and i always accidentally click on it. You can also use the pen as a mouse,there is a settings which you can adjust it. I use medibang paint as always but you can download any painting app you want as long as it free. i think i will get used to this tablet someday. Overall i think this is pretty good

      THANK YOU FOR STOPPING BY! 

FOLLOW ME FOR MORE ARTS