Deep Dreaming of Belgium Beer and Ruins

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Steemit-Rebele93-DeepDreamBelgium-07.jpg

Here is my latest batch of Deep Dream images.
Original photos were taken in Belgium on a Nikon D300S.

Site: Deep Dream Generator

Steemit-Rebele93-DeepDreamBelgium-02.jpg

Steemit-Rebele93-DeepDreamBelgium-05.jpg

Steemit-Rebele93-DeepDreamBelgium-03.jpg

Steemit-Rebele93-DeepDreamBelgium-04.jpg

Steemit-Rebele93-DeepDreamBelgium-01.jpg

Steemit-Rebele93-DeepDreamBelgium-06.jpg

Steemit-Rebele93-DeepDreamBelgium-08.jpg

Steemit-Rebele93-DeepDreamBelgium-09.jpg

Steemit-Rebele93-DeepDreamBelgium-10.jpg

I love creating content on Deep Dream Generator!

Give a new look to your Steemit images!

Click here to check out my entire Deep Dream Gallery


The Deep Dream Generator gives added functionality to users when they get upvotes on images.
If you have a Deep Dream account, please leave me a link to your feed in the comments below. I'll give you some likes!

I'm trying to reach the "Deep Dreamer" membership level so that I can create higher resolution images.


Thanks for checking out my post!

Please click the banner below to see my other posts.

MikesSteemitBanner.jpg

Cheers,
Mike Bryant (AKA: @rebele93)
https://steemit.com/@rebele93

If you liked this post, please don’t forget to upvote, follow or resteem.

Sort:  

Those came out very well. I never get good results like that.

Nice photo

Awesome! I love Google's deep dream neural networks. I've used them on some of my fractals, and even tried applying the effect to frames of video I have shot. Crazy what AI can do with real life (or fractal) imagery!

Very interesting effect!

good , beautiful!

These results are incredible. I love them. Congratulations.

I remembered you saying you would be checking out the Deep Dream Generator. I pulled up your name and gave you a few upvotes. I really liked the waterfront image. The filter turned it into a moody rainy looking scene.

That's right, I've been using it. I love the artistic style that gives my photos. Thank you very much, I'm glad you liked it. I made a post of the Deep Dream Generator, where I placed that image, it is in Spanish, I invite you to visit it visit it

Oh, Belgium... beautiful country! Never heard of Deep Dream Generator before. Is it easy to use?

I think it's easy and fun. Take some time to look at some of the top dreamers on the site. Figure out what image treatments you like best and then try out similar images of your own to see what results you get. I delete about 2/3 of the images I create. I usually cue up 3 or 4 images at once (its super quick to do) and then work on something else. When I remember to check back on them, they are usually done processing. I delete the bad ones, and cue up 3-4 more to process.

Thank you very much for the advices! I will definitely try it! :)

old technique were really good

suuper nice!

Wonderful work! He looks so unusual, but I like these works.

Its look so artistic, the whole with colorful, its so good to view, nice.

Thanks for the post! I've never heard about Deep Dream Generator before. I looked into in and think the idea is awesome. Your pics look great as well!