You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spirit Fox - Work In Progress

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Wow, that looks yummy @dim753, your food is from corn flour right? I grew corn on my farm, dried the corn, cooked and soaked the corn kernals in lime, and ground it into flour to make corn flour...OMG, my empanadas tasted terrific, I've never eaten fresh corn flour before, I think I would get so fat living in South America....hahaha

Sort:  

Hoe about corn rice? It tastes good.

I've never had corn rice...I'm drooling though, maybe because I haven't eaten a lot today @immarojas...hahaha

Healthier and nicer...a bit heavy to the tummy. Let me know how that goes😊

It's not exactly corn flour, i mean the original recipe is based in a dough made with cooked corn, but now to simplify the things big companies sell something similar to corn flour to make it hehehe, you have to eat empanada and arepas de huevo wowwwwwwwwwwwww so tasty my friend. Regards