PIASAN PRODUCTION

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friends good night for those who are in Indonesia and surrounding .. image
On this night I just want to write about our project with friends that we will start soon, this includes community or group and anyone may join us to have a certain talent because our community is "PIASAN PRODUCTION" This is a community of filmmakers, here in Our first movie we will make is a short film action film and will last about 10 minutes, and we will start shooting on this Saturday and we have also made the script and I hope it goes smoothly, for those who want to join here please contact Direct For the logo above that I myself make it karna in my team representative is editing and design for the purposes of the project we created such as logos, packaging and more.
thank you for reading. @vogard04 @bangjal This is our friend one team, for our equipment is very minimal because we only have 1 camera and 1 tripot and there are some action cameras for backup.



If you are wondering wait for the video to finish
For the logo above that I myself make it where in my team representative is editing and design for the purposes of the project we created such as logos, packaging and more.
thank you for reading;)
Follow me @reza.ferdian