Hi there, now i have a website!!

in #art6 years ago

Hi steemian..
I've post nothing for long time, sorry for that..
that was not because i get bore with steemit or i leave the steemit,
but i've some work to do in real life
so i can't post anything to steemit..

Let get it for the past, Now the point is i'm back to steemit
So when i have free time, i'll post something to steemit..

Today i wanna introduce you my new website, you can access it at http://seputaranarsitektur.blogspot.co.id/
Screenshot (73).png
the website i make in my region language, becouse i make to help architecture student in my region..
my website still in upgrade, so if you find something miss or you don't like it
just make me know about that by comment in any post of my website

In the website, i'll tell anything i know about architecture.. start from using autocad and the other tools of architecture..
i also will give you some architecture ebook for free, you can download in my website
like steemit, also i'll post to my website when i have a free time

Also visit and like my website fanspage at https://www.facebook.com/Seputaran-Arsitektur-1404289003012446/
Screenshot (74).png

feel free to upvote my post, follow my account
i'll do the same to you ^_^

See ya..

Sort:  

good luck in your life boy...