SteemStock Logo - We need the community's help one last time!

in #art7 years ago

OK peeps, here we go one last time!

 Help use pick which logo you like the best for SteemStock!



SteemStock is a Steem inspired Music Festival that is being put on in Texas at the end of 2017 by @riosparada - And it's going to be awesome!

Anyways, this is the third and final post and last call for community votes to help us decide on a logo! Last week, the community helped us narrow down to two choices. From those two, we picked the most reasonable one that can be easily adapted. Now we have decided to get a group vote on color scheme/font.

SO VOTE, VOTE, VOTE!


Be sure to check out @steemstock's post here and cast your vote in the comments!


Thanks so, so much in advance for everyone's opinions and help! You guys/gals rock! No, seriously, you do.





Alright guys, I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you did, please feel free to upvote and follow! And as always, if you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments.

Make sure to check out today's Holi-art!

Sort:  

<333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333 ^_^

So just to clarify....3? ;)

Yes, that is correct ^_^

Hahaha perfect.

Looks 👀 Like 3 is the favorite....... So far 🌪

It definitely seems that way!

3

Good deal, thanks for voting!

3

Thanks for your vote?

Trois. Three. Drei. Tri. San.

Most definitely 3 but I still think it needs the guitar neck in there somewhere. I did mention that on @steemstock's post as well. ;)

I knooow, I wanted to get it in there too. I actually tried it a few different ways, and it ended up making it a bit too busy.
That's the reason we abandoned the moon one, also. Haha

From the looks of it, I think you may have a clear winner. ;)

WELL DONE!

Thanks, buddy! I appreciate it. ;)

2

Thanks for your vote @breezin! :D

Such a pleasure. Thank you for sharing your efforts!

Never stop being awesome!

That's not possible with people like you in the world overflowing awesomeness into my space!

one love

I vote for 3 at well :)

I like 3! Great job! I am having a contest for someone on steemit to design a simple logo for my new blog, I would love to see what you could come up with! I am loving steemit and want a cool logo to show it! https://steemit.com/design/@digicrypt/design-a-logo-for-my-steemit-blog-and-win-steem

Super cool! I will check it out now!