Jazz Piano & Guitar Duo Album "DUO TREMOLO"

in #art3 years ago

This is one of my artwork. The reason I started to design Jazz CD covers is that I am into Jazz and study how to play the piano. Then I got to know many jazz musicians. Some of them started to ask me if I could design something for their promotion. Of course I said "YES".

私のデザインの1つ、ジャズアルバムデザインです。なぜジャズアルバムのデザインを始めたかというと、単純にジャズが好きでジャズピアノを習い始め、そこから色々な音楽家の方と知り合い、お声がかかったからです。

This is one of my favourite piano player's duo album. His play is stable and comfortable to listen.

About the design, I wanted to made a visual what only duo could do.
こちらは、私の好きなピアニストのデュオアルバム。
彼の音楽はとても安定感があり、やさしく、聴いていて心地よいです。
デザイン構成は、デュオでしかできない構成で作りたいと思い、このイメージになりました。
duo01.jpg

Duo is also one of my favourite composition and it is very simple but really difficult to play.
duo_tremolo01.jpg

duo_tremolo02.jpg

Sort:  

Guess you need another boost and some !LUV
❤️

Sorry, with more LUV in your wallet, you can give LUV from the bot daily, for free. Get more LUV at https://tribaldex.com/trade/LUV

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @bambinaacida.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @riocococo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!