My Second Time Meeting Acrylic Colour after 13 Years| New Drawing

in #art6 years ago (edited)

It just a couple days ago that I mentioned about acrylic painting. Then today I would like to share my new drawing using it. It was about two weeks ago that I went to my hometown to meet my family after almost a half year that I did not meet any of them. It was my younger sister, @meilizia02, a sophomore student who is studying in one of senior high school in my village. Like me, she also likes painting. Only does she focus more on painting kaligrafi kontemporer. It is like the usual nature painting with some Arabic calligraphy.

00.jpeg
[My sister’s drawing]

It means, she has that drawing tools with her (the one that I don’t have T_T). Well fortunately, I got a chance to pain with ACRYLIC PAINTING….!!! (over excited.. >O<).

1.jpg

Well since I didn’t really have any idea what to draw, I started applying the color randomly. This time, I didn’t start it with the sketch like what I did before. But here, I made three lines of color including blue, light blue, and green. (I think I only have sky and ground image in my head at that time)

2.jpg

After sometimes, I stared on the paper and began to make a circle in its upper left corner. Since I’ve made a picture of the moon with the pencil color before, it seemed like I wanted to make it with the acrylic color this time.

3.jpg

Well, then I tried to make cliff and some trees to fill out the space. But after looking at the result, I felt there was something wrong with that drawing. Thus, I decided to make the water effect with some reflection. And I also made some stars on the sky by splashing the color in the brush with my finger. It gave glitter effects of the stars. That idea came out because I couldn’t find any right tools to make the stars.

4.jpg

This is the final look of my acrylic painting after my last painting 13 years ago (what a long time). Anyway the result is not really good since I made it on A4 paper which is usually used for printed document. I hope one day I can make it on canvas.

5.jpg6.jpg


Anyway, thanks for stopping by. I hope you enjoy it… bye bye…^_^/….
Don’t forget to Upvote and Comment….

Sort:  

Kelas berapa saudara nya yang membuat gambar itu

kelas 2 SMA

Cakep x ta, no where to cut

punya adek aq kan yg cakep... wkwk.. eh tapi xlo gambar di atas canvas emang cakep e.. warnanya tu aseli...
IMG20180125180502.jpg
ini gambar lain punya adik aq han... aseli ngiri aku. kelas 2 SMA wak.. kapan2 kita buat yok pakai canvas. try and error... wkwk

Kanvas mahal, enggak tega, wkwkwkkwkwkwk 😂

Waw... Your sisters and yours are so beautiful. Frankly, your sisters is better (sorry). But I can't believe it was the second time you drew something like that. You said you did not have any idea what to draw, but then ... It's quite beautiful

yaaa.. I know that.. my sister is better in almost every part than me. only for some particular part like cooking that I do better. (gubrak)
yes.. that's what happened with me when I use acrylic color, I let my hand follow the flow.. kadang-kadang hasilnya gak kyak yg direncanakan hehe.. thanks anyway for stopping by...

tu siempre tienes buena image hermana.
quien te enseña???

no, todavía estoy estudiando. Estudio autodidactamente con la ayuda de internet
gracias de todas formas

Blue moon 😍

Nice 😍😍