HELPING SOME ART CREATORS!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!

Today, I've got some news about me dealing with another art project.

Helping people makes me happy and almost everybody out there so I tried to be of use for a friend. Since, I can channel my energies into creating something that looks good to the eye so yeah, I thought why not?

Screenshot_20180212-003311.png
Well, this is the store I totally adore and the things here are oh, so pretty that makes me wanna buy everything they sell but I can't since I'm broke I thought why not paint something out of your own?

Screenshot_20180212-003258.png
Here, it is. I've always thought of making things out of scratch and yes, crap. I wanted to put useless things to use and let me creative ability do something for me so I joined in with one of my friend to paint this bathtub and it turned out to be a great source of attraction. I didn't know I could do it this well but I did and hope you people will like it too.

SOMETHING THAT I LEARNT :

Never and by never I mean, never ever think of your own self as less important and less in anything. Just have faith and oh, c'mmon give it a try! It may turn out to be even more beautiful than this.

If you appreciate the little steps I'm taking and stepping out from my own solace world then don't forget to upvote and follow me for more.

CA4QGrJ.gif

Sort:  

I loved that throw pillows!!I too love roaming around stores like this.
And the painting on the tub is beautiful😊

I think we'll connect really good :)

nice work as always @ritikabindal

Thank you @impressions. That means a lot to me!

Haha, I love this bathtub! Unfortunately you cannot take a bath in it. With all these beautiful plants around would be awesome!
Upped and resteemed!

Oh, thanks and yeah I agree with you totally!

This post has received a 17.09 % upvote, thanks to: @ritikabindal.

Great post

Thank you !