My latest bird aquarelle

in #art6 years ago

This is the finished aquarelle, I have been working on it for a while and I'm happy I was able to finish it today.

d1.jpg

Details:

d2.jpg

d3.jpg

My dad @gric took a photo of me while I was working on it.

d4.jpg

Sort:  

The soft delicate touch of the branch and wonderful spray of flowers is a great perch for your bird that I can see your love of animals in. Well done and always keep painting.

Very beautiful Diestelfink /Stieglitz...

Thank you @arrax!

Very nice. Do you paint birds a lot? Do you paint from a photo? It appears that you try to paint very realistically. Consider posting the bird species name in your Steemit posts. If so consider using #birding to get a following by birders. Keep up the good work.

it's so beautiful Natali ! <3

Thank you :)

Good afternoon, that adorable painting I like, I like your inspiration of nature, are the best. Wonderful work.

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Beautiful details and love the colors so much!

@paulavg thank you! :)

Love your color choices!