How To Cross-Hatching (END)

in #art6 years ago

Hallo sahabat steemit semua..

Hallo friend steemit all ..

yeaayyyy... kembali lagi bareng saya ni. kali saya akan memposting akhir dari eksekusi gambar kemarin yang belom selesai. maaf ya lama nunggu hehehehe... karena saya masih kurang sehat dan dalam kondisi yang sangat tidak baik untuk memulai menggambar lagi. dari pada lama ini dia gambarnya :

yeaayyyy ... back again with me ni. next time I will post the end of the execution of yesterday's finished picture. sorry long wait hehehehe ... because i still not healthy and in condition that is not good to start drawing again. from this long he's drawing:

terima kasih kepada kawan semua yang sudah membaca atau mampir ke blog saya. mungkin gak terlalu bagus sih postingan-postingan saya. setidaknya bergunabuat teman-teman semua. thank youu.. see you next time..

thanks to my friends who have read or stopped by my blog.. maybe not too good my posts. at least useful for all friends. thank youu .. see you next time..


Thank You I Speak to the Steemit Community of Indonesia Specifically to Curator @aiqabrago and @levycore, and Curator Gaming @jodipamungkas who has supported me to be able to channel my hobby to my friends Steemian in Indonesia.

Follow@rizkyalfatur 

ORIGINAL WRITING BY ME @rizkyalfatur

KEEP STEEM ON ME @rizkyalfatur  

Sort:  

abstract

thank you sirr (y)

Melukislah dan biarkan hasil berbicara pada dunia.

benar banget tu bg mantap (y)