Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Wow !! Thats a great pic

I absolutely love this. you have such great paintings

I agree with you,the paintings are lovely

Wow it's a beautiful painting really nice creativity thanks for sharing and looking forward to your more paintings

Darkness consuming the light. Dope Painting.

Me parece una excelente obra 🙋

It looks awsome.
I could never creating so awsome things.

Wow this is lovely...would love to take such nice shots someday...

Horizon depicted in such a flawless way by having a true and perfect blend of colours, painting and creativity that it seems like a fruitful asset of some artist. So vivid , appealing and beautifully done

awesome photography :)

Normal people have no idea how beautiful the darkness is.

I like it, it's so beautifull

Nice post, warm rigard from Gayo Highlands.

Wow! This is really good.

Really great painting, they were very good color combinations, I loved it.

what an amazing view!!!

Atmospheric mood!

I love it. It brings somehow piece.

Very creative. Regards!

I really like this post rmp! keep it up!

Without the darkness, You would never see the stars, so nice painting.

Good painting!

Great art! I just started using gimp for my work. I'm still learning little by little. Your art is like my art textbook! Thank you!

Unique painting
I like your painting

Unique painting
I like your painting

I like it.. Thumbs up

This seem to me live painting..It doesn't seem like art...It is looking very natural..you r very good at painting..plz share more and more ur paintings..Thanks for sharing it

as i am going to the unknown . it makes me feel that

@rmp I'm loving your drawing!

se ve bien parece el desierto en el anochecer

very beautiful painting, maybe you are expert in making it

Nice photo, I like how it looks a lot like an oil painting.

Did you start with a photo of a wheat field? It almost has that kind of look to it.

Awesome! I love the grittiness of the piece! 😍

its like a storm is comin

que hermosos colores

I like this feeling!

Very cool looking image two solids @rmp

Good good painting!

wonderful~

Awesome painting, especially with Gimp!

puatra teuman nyan.

WOW That is so amazing

All image very nice :)

There are 2 pages
Pages