Art & Things

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,
Just thought I would start dropping off a few of my art pieces that I've done.
Let me know what you think!


Ghosties



All you need, is knees



Time Bomb // Time's Up



I will keep posting more when I get a bit more free time on my hands. Thanks for taking a look everyone!

Sort:  

Nice, You need to do some shopkins with those eyes because they are evil haha

Hahaha never!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love my evil eyes. >:]

I likes you style!!
imageedit_56_8104639016.gif

Oh there's more where this came from :D will be posting more soon!

Some of mine...
HELATUBBY.jpg

I can dig it, especially since it appears to be on some "real" currency! haha.

Nice pictures

@harj Thank you! I appreciate it!

Rngdz if you want to follow me I will follow you too. : ) Harj

Amazing, funny and beautiful artwork,great post.

@adigunabiola Thank you so much for the feedback! I will be uploading more soon!

Love the ghosties.

Thank you @phoenixmaid! I have alot more ghosties that I've drawn, I will be including them in a future post!

Funky 🙄